Steven Gif

Posted on

GIF-COMEPLETE

I was really inspired by flash games and how the animation is created, I wanted that same type of animation in my gif and make it look like a game. I’ve seen something like this in a flash game about warriros and how you were one of them and you had to choose how you would take care of dangerous situations, that is the main idea of the GIF.

One thought on “Steven Gif

    solrac271 said:
    April 4, 2014 at 5:34 pm

    This gif was very interesting. While I watched the creator make this piece, I thought it was going to be a fine piece of art. Seeing the completed project, I see many mistakes. First of all the story is not really self explanatory. The creator of this piece told me what happens and I never knew that was how it went. Secondly, the way the the stick model spins the sword around is too much. It should had spun only once and not twice, and there is a white dot that shows up while the sword is spinning around. Lastly the time for the beheaded stick man to fall was too long.

Leave a comment